Southwest

Airfare is less expensive than I thought. Still, I feel I would need $500 for me to go and enjoy myself, and if I had $500 guess that would be going to the dentist, or I’d rather go to Heavenly for a weekend or to Point Arena or buy new winter clothes.

I guess this makes me selfish.

It’s 7:50 and the sun is still not up yet.

I don’t know what to eat for breakfast. I’m really not feeling a smoothie or juice. The oranges I got yesterday are not ripe yet.

I really don’t think I am going to find the willpower and wherewithal to continue to eat raw in the winter. I crave heavy, rich food.

Leave a Reply

