Somebody’s Crying

I feel like anyone that matters in the world is crying on the inside today. I feel like we are in very, very dark times. Just that, there is an ungodly amount of suffering. Then, due to this ascension hoodoo shit, there is an enormous disconnect. Basically I can’t communicate with anyone that is too far behind or too far ahead of me. I’m in the dark curvy part of the track now, so even if I dare look back, it’s too foggy, too dark, and too twisty to see anywhere but where I am. Well, hello, I would like to sit down in a sunny glade. Yet, the great sadness drives me.

All this for a loaf of bread?

Leave a Reply

