Thanks Mom!

I guess it takes a guest sermon for my mom to get with the program.

She mentioned the soybean study tonight.

I had an adventure in Harney County last week.

Now I am dehydrated, trying to flush all the processed food I ate this week (perfect time for the toilet to be leaking… I wonder if dumping water into the toilet might work, since it’s leaking from the bottom of the tank), trying to wash and scrub away the ground in dust and sweat crust and struggling with moon time pains. Exhausted and have to be out the door in 9 and a half hours! So more on this later.

Leave a Reply

