Twin

So I ended up having to pay an extra $60 to get all the electrical work straightened out, but the potentially good news is that there is a car with a burnt out motor sitting at the mechanics’ about to be salvaged to the state, same make, model, year, and color as mine from which to salvage parts. My trunk latch is still broken, but for only twice as much as I would pay to fix my trunk latch, we are going to try to replace my entire trunk, both bumpers, the passenger side head light, the interior dome light, the radio antenna, the hubcap covers, and possibly the front fenders and passenger side tail light. Pretty awesome.

Plus, my dad says he is sending me $250 to help with repairs.

Leave a Reply

