Juicing is Addictive

So check it out…

I have eaten almost all of my farm box and the avocados Jeremy got for me, and it’s only Friday.

Swimming today at Brandy Creek beach: I was really amazed at my power. It feels so fucking amazing to be out in the middle of the lake, treading water, surrounded by light and mountains. I probably was only swimming for like a half an hour total. I spent some time sun bathing and reading up on solar food dehydration (I got the book from the library). I’m not sure that we have room for a contraption on the balcony (the green things are about to take over my space), and we will probably have to make it in Chico because we don’t have tools, but…

Just like this week. I ate a pound of strawberries and five limes, bham!, in one day. But no canker sores. Today in addition to a smoothie and salad and juice, I ate a nectarine and a half pint of blueberries. My lunch was just blueberries. Wild, right? I walked 4 miles and swam for a half an hour.

Tomorrow is Upper Seven Lake. We get to see how horribly out of shape I am.

I figured out the trapezius are the secret muscles to work for popping up heel-side on my snowboard. Also maybe the lateral fibula muscle. I have a lot of work to do.

But yeah, so I’ve been expecting/waiting for this to happen for the last 2 and half years. We’ll see how it goes. I don’t know if I can afford to eat like this. The farm helps so much and living here, yeah, no way I could do it say in West Central Illinois or Western Kentucky. But here I am!

So thank my lucky stars (speaking of lucky stars, I saw a meteor tonight) I made it home and praise Zakary for motivating me to manifest this in my life now and thank the Lord for everything and thank Jeremy for being an awesome, amazing, patient man, wise teacher and kind lover.

Gotta goooooooooo!

Night night.

First triple digits today in… however long it’s been. It just crept up to 100 today.

Leave a Reply

