Back In Class, GFL Style

To summarize, basically, the weather is going to get KAH-RAY-ZEE! Say it with me, KAH-RAY-ZEE! That’s right, KAH-RAY-ZEE! Floods and tornadoes and wild temperature fluctuations, oh my! It’s probably not going to be a good crop year. The purpose of all this is not to harm people or create suffering, but there’s a few too many people who still haven’t chosen of their own free will to let it go, so people are going to have to dig deep in their hearts to get it when everything around them is falling apart. I mean, I guess everyone chose this a long, long time ago anyway, but still.

Also, seems that though things may continue to suck, I’ve gotten myself through the suckiest of the sucky. Instead of a rainbow as a promise keeper, I get summer snow.

And of course there were bits about learning to utilize the world of machine elves and plant consciousness, but I seriously cannot translate that, so get yourself to base camp and come join the classes!

Leave a Reply

