Nephilim

So one visited me last night, or so it would seem, but after I was like, “ugh! I am so not impressed! Pretending to be angles…. why don’t you just go away? I like SLEEP!” This being/entity actually genuinely and authentically apologized. So if ancient, fallen angles are repenting – I mean, it just goes to show that there never was an enemy but for within ourselves, so be kind even to the monsters. They were once angles. Just don’t let them bully you. Now it is our responsibility.

Leave a Reply

