Ucky caca poo-poo. 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. was sucktastic.

I am going to go eat malted milk eggs now and try to be ready to be up at dawn, again.

Methinks the aquarium needs some really hard shaking. Now the preferred method is knocking boots, but COME ON folks, we’ve got honey bees to evolve and shit!

I am not sure if I really badly need new glasses, or if I just cannot read road signs anymore. Saturday everything seemed very crisp in the forest, and at Sand Flat Sunday, it was really weird. I could see freaking fir needles 100s of feet up in the air, but couldn’t see the snow survey signs until I was standing right in front of them.

Leave a Reply

