Affirmation

Maybe this was/is the spring things are supposed to/were going to pop.

I don’t have time to translate really, but I’m feeling a wave of cleansing and positivity washing away so much.

I am greatly encouraged by the seeming revolution in Egypt. 2 million people!

Zakary is DOING what we communicated at Panther Meadow last fall. Guess the whole aspen meadow with antelope girl, laughing horse, and my rainbow warrior could happen in the reality of dreamtime on the last frontier. Wow! You guys are amazing and rock my world! I’m sure to be back to flying as a pegasus again. No more illusions of mutilated sons to engage my emotions. I got to talk to him today, so I am happy that he seems okay. Maybe I am hoping his grandmother has come round and through that keep his mother functional, if not sane. There is hope for him yet, and for us all.

The forecast of 25 foot waves on Lake Michigan… Is that even possible? Another dream come to be. I’d love to witness it at Wind Point tomorrow. Jenilee is going to brave the blizzard in the morning to go to North Beach and hopefully catch some video.

SUSTAINED NORTHEAST WINDS OF 30 TO 40 MPH WITH GUSTS OF 50 TO
60 MPH WILL CONTINUE OVERNIGHT. THESE STRONG WINDS WILL LIKELY
RESULT IN WAVES BUILDING TO 14 TO 18 FT...AND OCCASIONALLY TO 25
FT. PRESENTLY...ABOUT ONE QUARTER TO ONE HALF MILE OF ICE EXISTS
ACROSS THE NEARSHORE WATERS. IT IS BELIEVED THAT THE ICE MAY
EVENTUALLY BREAK AND BEGIN TO PILE ON THE IMMEDIATE SHORELINE.
PROLONGED 30 TO 40 MPH WINDS AND POWERFUL WAVES MAY BEGIN TO CAUSE
SIGNIFICANT BEACH EROSION AND COASTAL FLOODING. PORTIONS OF
LAKESHORE DRIVE AND OTHER FLOOD PRONE AREAS NEAR THE LAKE MAY
EXPERIENCE SIGNIFICANT OVER WASH AND FLOODING FROM HIGH WAVES.

Seriously?

My dad went to work in Cook County. He left at 4:00 to work at 11 and got there in 90 minutes, as per normal, but at 5:30, five and half hours before his shift. I doubt he will be able to leave in the morning.

Everything at work is starting to explode? Flower? Bud? Suddenly, after 2 months, I have my first new contract, with 3 to 4 more on the way very soon. I have a meeting tomorrow at the historical society. Next week I have to go to Chico and have a meeting with the County. Saturday is class. Sunday is a hike in Tehema County and the Superbowl. The waxing moon is full up for me.

Jeremy is struggling through finishing his draft of TFM.

The domestic disharmony has vacated the premises. I feel a blissful peace entering.

I have a stack of excellent LP’s waiting for the diamond to touch them and bring forth renewed light through analog sound waves.

I endured some terrible hours of pain last night, and only got 4 hours of sleep. Everything’s been spinning faster and faster, but with promise as the pain subsided more and more throughout the day.

Here’s toward a blissed-out full moon/Valentine’s Day. It’s what is going to keep me going through the insanity of the next few weeks.

What a year it’s been! Wow!

And the cherry trees are about to blossom!

Bridging from the valley through the bend, to Lassen, to Mt. Shasta – stargate of violet ray magnetism – the story we wrote for ourselves and we are LIVING it. Flooding the gate with love, and beyond!


Leave a Reply

