Demon Shadow Shreds, the weak magicians of illusion

Dear Demon Shadow Shreds,

You are pathetic and I am getting very tired of seeing through your illusions. I think you should go take yourself to a coffee shop and sit down play a relaxing game of chess or Scrabble, maybe go sunbathing, you know, do something truly for yourself. It might just be more productive than like, siphoning off of me.

Otherwise I will just gnash you to bits in my jaguar jaws as you become smaller and smaller and smaller like a speck of spice stuck on my teeth.

MKthanks,

Nadeanna

 

Leave a Reply

