Cattery

I hope Jeremy realizes, that I have dreamed of running/owning a cattery for the last several years. He won’t even let me have a cat at the apartment. He did say something about a rabbit or guinea pig, but cats are less smelly than rabbits. I love cats as much as I love forests and rivers. I’m not sure how humanitarian having a cattery is, but maybe I could distribute cats to disabled folks, or old people stuck at home and in need of a companion? Pets bring joy. They become part of your family.

Dear Shredded Demon Shadows,

Nananana! I beat you, yet again. Please permanently remove your illusions of sorrow from my neighborhood, from my planet, from my awareness. You no longer have a place here, unless you choose love. Creating suffering in others for personal gain is no longer tolerated! Good day and good riddance!

Love,

Nadeanna

Leave a Reply

