Inoperable

So I tried to go to the store, to get food. All we have is pot roast and random stuff. I was starving, but I didn’t want to go shopping. It took me 7 hours just to get around to taking a shower. So I leave, get lost on the way, get there and realize I forgot my case with my cards in it that I took out and put in my rainpants while I was at the ski park yesterday. I was gonna go on the way home last night, but I again got lost and had to pee really, really bad and was exhausted. I don’t want to drive. I don’t want to shop. I just want to eat the food! It’s dark now and neither option sounds good. If I want to eat, I have to leave again. Maybe I can avoid driving if I went somewhere else, but…. ugh! I can’t go out by myself today. I need a translator. I got wore out the past three days being out and interacting with so many people.

Leave a Reply

