Clogged Up

I am sitting on the toilet trying to will myself to move it along through so that my dinner and the colon cleanse can have room to digest. We ate this terrible stuff for dinner last night on the way home from Thanksgiving. I felt the need to detox pretty bad last night. I was pretty thrilled when I did finally poop. However, I do not enjoy the feeling of being stuffed to the point of vomiting with having only eaten one meal today er yesterday. I have terrible heartburn. Chewing gum is the only thing that is helping. I’m actually starting to get tired now, but I can’t lay down, acid reflux. Poop.

If time starts going any faster, I swear. It was just, I mean just Wednesday afternoon. Hum. Yeah, this time thing definitely has to go too.

Leave a Reply

