Yellow Electric Sun

What does it mean? I’ve never seen the “establish galactic spectrum” before. It sounds profound. Here is to hoping that Friday will be the change I need. Everything has been complete nonsense since March. All is ridiculous like dreamtime and dreams are sometimes more sensible and usually more comforting than in my waking life.

Also, the blockquote thing is being retarded.

How did someone find my blog by searching polyamory Oregon? I googled it without quotes. Who went through more than three pages of a search?

I Activate in order to Enlighten
Bonding Life
I seal the Matrix of Universal Fire
With the Electric tone of Service
I am guided by the power of Flowering
I am a polar kin    I establish the Yellow galactic spectrum

Not a crisis of nervousness do we stand now, not at a time for the
vacillation of flabby souls; but at a great turning point in the history of
scientific thought, at a crisis such as occurs but once in a thousand
years, such as has not been witnessed for many generations. Standing
at this point, with the vista of future achievements before us, we should
be happy that it is our lot to live at this time and to participate in the
creation of tomorrow.

~V.I Vernadsky~ 1932

Leave a Reply

