Bob Dylan

DESTINY is a feeling you have that you know something about yourself nobody else does. The picture you have in your own mind of what you’re about WILL COME TRUE. It’s a kind of a thing you kind of have to keep to your own self, because it’s a fragile feeling, and you put it out there, then someone will kill it. It’s best to keep that all inside.

We two are makers. Just made this mess. Two broken hearts don’t beat any less.

I’ve really been feeling this, this summer. It’s the energy of the past dreams of the future happening now. It’s what Mike said about not disclosing his plans, because other people knowing, would mean they knew if he failed, but…. with singularity, with unity consciousness, wouldn’t them knowing allow them to bless and assist in their manifestation?

It’s so difficult being so alone with each of us having our own row to hoe.

My beautiful star brothers, can you help me draw more of the right ones to me? Could you help me bless the Eureka genesis? Captain, could we quit negating each other already? Say it! Just say it if you mean it! There will always be another way, if you want it. I am not about compromising. I belong here. At this point I can’t imagine anywhere else I want to be. If you are not home, do I want to be with you? But I love you still! Believe it or not. Accept it or not, but…

I think you feel the same,

why is it so hard to say?

That it’s with me you want to spend out your days?

wherever we are, you will always be welcome,

with a freedom you seem shy to conceive.

You, I love, as a lover, a friend, a brother.

Everything, because you are not my other half to make me whole,

you are my sunshine that lets me grow!

And for you all…

Return to Shasta

Quiet notions

Of lost emotions

Love of your everyone

Awash in your elegant eyes

Through all the miles

Will you come to me

When I am home?

There is my song

To sing along

Beside you

Keytones

From shore to shore

And mountain peaks

My love runs deep, so deep

Undone

But my brother lover

Water sister sun

We’ve just begun

Learning

How beautiful the light can shine

In the divine

Co-creation

This manifestation

Energy

Abundantly

Play the strings like fire rosin

Across my throbbing heart.

This telepathy of creativity

Lonely in sunshine

Your poetry touches me

Through the needled pine.

I would love you too

If you would allow me such an honor

Oh I do so

Already to my core.

Reach me to teach me.

Scenes unseen

Visions of my eyes

Fail to capture

This rapture you are

How far?

Further, the distance is here

On the frontier.

Leave a Reply

