D Student

Not saying I can do any better at this point, but Mike dude, your mix started out fucking STELLAR, and then about a half an hour into it there’s a TRAINWRECK and then it sort of gets back together but then the next tracks… man, you gotta match the beats bro. D student man, d student.

In other news, the Schwinn is, wow, blown me away. I forgot how much easier road bikes are. Taylor, you get my official gold star for the month of June. THANK YOU!

Off to Brewgrass. My play-outside stuff is still all up in my car, but I guess it can stay there overnight.

Leave a Reply

