Beyond the Tragic

Reworking the mythos in tripilcity, I have been the bringer of new love, of challenge, of the triad. I have been the destroyer of jealousy and transcender of true love.

A land beyond a great, vast forest surrounded by majestic mountains, lush vineyards…

And wild rivers.

I love you both so much. I miss you. I long for you. I yearn to share the wonders of this sacred land, to heal all your wounds in this frontier. But maybe I’ll just work on making sure mine are taken care of first, the lonesome road with adventure and abiding peace at every turn.


Leave a Reply

