Whine!

Patience is not a virtue I have. It is no longer something I am interested in learning. I am sick, sick, sick, sick of the complete and utter lack of stability and control in my life. I suppose now that I react slightly better to it, because what can I do? ZERO! However, this go around, I definitely see that it could be worse, and I do have things to be grateful for, however small and insignificant. Earlier in the year the chaos presented potentials to create into probabilities. Now it is just ugly and undesired. I don’t want things to be so stable that I cannot pull creations out of them, but this is fucking nuts, nuts. Guess I need to finish getting ready for work. I cannot wait to have a comfortable place to sleep! I am so spent, so cranky.

Leave a Reply

