Fuck this Kentucky Shit, I’m Going Home!

I need faith though, because it’s all up in the air right now. When I start work exactly, where I will live. But my love is like, “Yeah. I think you needed to go back.” Because look at the amazing things I did back home!

Haikus For the Captain from Mt. Shasta

The collective, you,
Dream incarnate, begin your song,
Resonate within.

No logic tells me
How to behave when loving
all that you are, one.

Golden as aspen
Leaves dancing in autumn wind
Love illuminates.

You share secrets none
But us know. Initiate
Anticipation.

The glowing growing
No matter past scars. Shining,
Still we remain lost.

Have faith, question not.
Listen to inner rhythm,
Peace is found at home.

Home is where your dream
Is being, beating, breathing,
Ember in my heart.

And my golden dreamer with tormaline eyes is pretty stoked too. Gods, it’s going to be so good to be back home. THANKS YOU! My heart feels right and free now.

Sweeter than stereo surround sound,

I shudder, a subsonic whisper, I become

Transcendent beneath energies you project while

Imagining your touch.

Glistening in anticipation,

I wait,

Breath baited.

What we have created,

Could be so much,

Blooming beyond,

A simple summer love.

Could you be he who would lead me,

Into another reality?

One in which I am free to express my emotions

Fearlessly?

Falling, I’m afraid,

I feel my face aflame,

But why should I be shy,

Or hold any shame?

Already winning my trust,

How can this be,

Merely another crush?

I am sunlight

I am sin

I am sinfully in

Willfully be begin

Such luscious, laungid, longing….

You evoke it.

You spoke it.

You breathed your breath into me.

You brought me to life.

Higher

Ever higher frequencies

The vibrations

The expectations

What need have we of explications?

These situations

Serve only to enlighten me,

Enliven me in your spirit

Break me with the waves of

You’re

Golden essence in which I bathe

Fluid do I find your voice

Transmission of transpirations

Repatriations

Separations too long gone

WE ARE STARDUST!

WE ARE GOING THERE!

Went, have already gone

We are exactly where we belong.

This is heaven

Every rhythm running

Even down to the industrial thrumming

Is music

Alive in me

Dancing, driving me

To be

Who you are

Who you wish me to be

All desire

Inspires

Brings me closer

Still sets me free!

And what a wonderfully lucky woman/child/naiad/star being I am to have such wonderful muses whom I so dearly cherish and appreciate. THANK YOU, all of you. I am so blessed to have such amazing friends to help me through the storms and torrents of life. Next time, I endeavor to make a better decision to begin with, but life is for learning and this journey has been full of lessons to process more deeply once I have safely returned.

Susurrus sonnets

Drop beats right up on it

I got it.

Freedom, can you handle it?

The responsibility

And the ability

To maintain

Awareness

With each caress

Can you keep it fresh?

It’s up to you

To do what you do

When you do what you do down to me

Ain’t no bug-a-boo ‘bout it

When you shout it,

“Hells ya! Exactly where I supposed to be

Exactly

Tac-tac-kely

No stressin’

No pressin’

Just glad I’m livin’

And lucky to be

Here right now

Movin’

Cuz I’m alive.

Not just getting by

But with each mile I strive

To create the dream I see

And make that shit some reality.

The blade dance ain’t no napping trance

This is some ill shit

The mastery of which

Accomplishes this

Perfection and redirection

F.L.O.W. and gratitude always for the homies

Who be keepin’ it real.

The deal.

Transcendent divinity

You could call it the trinity

The energy inherent

The space between from where we pull our dreams

The dreams stitch the seams of reality

Manifestation our destination

Recreation is our occupation

Cuz ain’t no hard-line between work and play when

All day everyday is about the passion borne in your heart

No separation, no hesitation

Fear binds your wings

So with each line I spill

Know this is for real

Your heart’s desire

Will light the fire of your destiny.

You’re an angel a starseed

So much more than you seem

Just wake up and take up your residency

Among the galactic, the universal, the all

Source, truth, way and the light

No matter the name, you still know it’s right

Got to be there in every breath

Every step

Every move you make

Every bed you shake

Every soul you touch

Know this much

You are amazing

Blazin’ across minds like meteorites

Keep it down

And Keep it tight

Keep it at the gates

At the breaka dawn

Common’ common’ common’

At the breaka dawn

Writing this song

To stand back and pray

That someone feels the rhythm

Hears the beat

These lyrics fit to

Get to feel it deep inside

Pass it on.

Each one teach one to reach one til we’re all

Exactly where we want to be

Free!

Leave a Reply

