One More Day

Sunlounger Lyrics

along with your fault
no meaning no home
there’s room in your heart
to know love
you can hide you can run
but before it’s just that
there’s room in your heart
to know dreaming
just one more day, I need to try another way
won’t let it take us by
just let it be, reach out and touch
don’t you know it’s never too much?

erase my being, come wipe me clean
I wanna feel like I just stole my first dream
it’s taken over, taken over me
something so sober, let me drift a while longer

Leave a Reply

