Not Getting It

I am astounded by the number of people who do not get it AT ALL here. Maybe I have found home, because I’m getting that little whiney brat voice in my head, “I want to go home!” And home is Mt. Shasta. And yet, here there is the one who totally gets it. It must be a trade off. You can have a lot of functional getting, or two people who completely get with a bunch who don’t even know how to ask the question, “How far down the rabbit hole do you want to go?”

I’m also astounded by the number of people who have told me that they can’t follow or I am over their head in the last week. Making me think I am a leader, more important than I’d like to be, lost in a forest. Lost in time.

So what do I want this year to manifest? If we are done with rescue missions for sleepers, FOOD PEACE LOVE? Resource allocation? Harmony? Love? Sustainability? Harmony? Creation? Something like that.

It’s about to go: POP! Ye-ah. Cock the hammer it’s time for action! When the shit goes down…

YOU’D BETTER BE RED-EYE!

Leave a Reply

