Stickiness

But really, I’m still having trouble. I don’t know what to do! I feel that the collective in this supposedly holy place is stagnant. How can I F.L.O.W. if it’s all like tar? Where do I go? What do I do? I feel like I am sitting here waiting for a bomb to drop, waiting for my assignment letter. I cannot get a clear focus on what I want, so how could I possibly know how to get there? Oh wait, I know. The universe already knows that I want the job at Mad River and I want you luv, to join me out here, as least temporarily, for an extended tryst of sorts. Well, what can I do but wait? And you remember luv, how all this summer I was saying that I am the most impatient person in the whole world and you were helping me to learn patience? Guess I got what I asked for. Keep praying.

Everything is still all de j’ai vuey and the spaceships were out last night, so I guess I must be on the right track. I feel like very soon a whole lot of energies that have been nascent for years and years are about to drop. That’s what the Eureka Genesis is all about. So are you coming, or what?

Never underestimate the power of a small group of committed people to change the world. In fact, it is the only thing that ever has. ~Margaret Mead~

Together we can tip the ship.

Leave a Reply

